Zentrale Salzburg

Zentrale Salzburg

Robinigstraße 93

5020 Salzburg

mail umwelt@intergeo.com

phone t. +43 662 455009

faxf. +43 662 457 316

Kontakte

Dr. Heinrich Wallner

Geschäftsführung

henrich.wallner@intergeo.com

+43 664 208 9413

Ing. Jürgen Goritschnig

Geschäftsführung

juergen.goritschnig@intergeo.com

+43 664 80 626 7883

Dr. Henning Wallner

Prokura

henning.wallner@intergeo.com

+43 664 122 6513

Caroline Schmidhuber

Qualitätsmanagement

caroline.schmidhuber@intergeo.com

Angela Aletto

Sekretariat

angela.aletto@intergeo.com

+43 662 455 009

Roberta Jährig

Sekretariat

roberta.jaehrig@intergeo.com

+43 662 455 009

Mag. Michael Reiter

Projektabwicklung

michael.reiter@intergeo.com

Daniel Dirnberger, MSc

Projektabwicklung

daniel.dirnberger@intergeo.com

Lutz Enichlmayr

Projektabwicklung

lutz.enichlmayr@intergeo.com

Julia Andreitz, MSc

Projektabwicklung

julia.andreitz@intergeo.com

Georg Stückler, MSc

Projektabwicklung

georg.stueckler@intergeo.com